The Liga MX Apertura 2015 season begins this weekend

Liga MX Apertura 2015 season starts on Telemundo and NBC Universo with Pachuca vs. Tijuana

23 de julio de 2015


The Liga MX Apertura 2015 season begins this weekend and kicking-off this season’s action on the networks of Telemundo and NBC Universo is Pachuca’s opening match against Tijuana live on Saturday July 25 at 9pm ET/ 8pm CT / 6pm PT at Estadio Hidalgo. Providing narration and commentary for the Pachuca vs. Tijuana simulcast will be Copán Álvarez, who has covered countless soccer events, and award-winning reporter Kaziro Aoyama who will be giving an up-close look at the action on the field. The Liga MX Apertura 2015 schedule on Telemundo and NBC Universo includes 15 Saturday night games, plus two special weekday match-ups at Estadio León. All 17 matches will be telecast or simulcast live on NBC Universo. Each of the Saturday night games through September will be broadcast on Telemundo, with simulcasts on NBC Universo, until October when NBC Universo becomes the exclusive U.S. television home for the remaining matches.

https;