Walter Geer of VMLY&R

4A's Foundation Announces Appointment of Five New Board Members
27 de agosto de 2020

The 4A's Foundation announces the appointment of five members to its Board of Directors. Joining the board are Walter Geer III, Vann Graves, Ashley McGowen, Sara Porritt and Renee Jennings.

"The 4A's Foundation has always been committed to driving diversity, equity and inclusion across the advertising and marketing industry. The appointment of these five incredible leaders will further strengthen our team as we continue to advocate for change and advance our mission of building an industry that is truly as diverse as the populations we serve. We are thrilled to welcome Walter, Vann, Renee, Sara and Ashley to our Board," said Simon Fenwick, EVP Talent, Equity & Inclusion.

In addition to these five members, the 4A's Foundation board of directors consists of Jeff Monahan, Ruston Spurlock, Ashok Sinha, Chris Loll, Deidre Smalls-Landau, Denise Wong, Douglas Davis, Emily Sander, Jennifer Risi, Luis Miguel Messianu, Lukeisha Paul, Paula Massood, Ronald Lewis, Renetta McCann, Sadie Thoma, Saneel Radia and Marla Kaplowitz.