¿Te Lo Vas a Comer?´s third season debuted on March 2nd. The show is produced by Atresmedia TV in collaboration with Cuarzo Producciones

Antena 3 Internacional premieres show
04 de marzo de 2021

Antena 3 Internacional launched on Tuesday, March 2 the third season of ¿Te Lo Vas a Comer?, a research and report program hosted by the chef Alberto Chicote.

The program, with new deliveries, will show the neglects, crimes, deficient sanitary inspections, illegal products, fails in the food control chain, intoxications, and other deceits to consumers, contributing the necessary evidence to prove it to the people responsible and competent authorities in the aim to improve these things.

The citizens, like in previous seasons, will report to Chicote and ask him for help to discover fifth-rate food and if it is a fraud for consumers; they will show what is behind Asian delivery food; uncover the fraud in ecological food of those who sell as bioproducts that actually are not; as well as put bakeries to the test to make sure the bread they sell is actually what they say it is.

The program is produced by Atresmedia TV in collaboration with Cuarzo Producciones. It will be aired at 8:30pm (Mexico), 9:30pm (Colombia and US), 10:30pm (Venezuela), 11:30pm (Argentina).
https;