Azteca América broadcasts Liguilla Azteca 2012
03 de mayo de 2012

Azteca América announces its broadcast of the Liguilla Azteca 2012 Torneo Clausura quarter finals featuring three of the eight teams that have qualified to this round of the tournament. Monarcas Morelia, Club Tijuana, and Jaguares de Chiapas all seek to become the Mexican soccer champions and Azteca America is the exclusive place to see these teams playing on their own turf. Monarcas Morelia vs Tigres de la UANL is on Sunday, May 6th at 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 6pm PDT at Estadio Morelos.
https;