Sin Senos Sí Hay Paraíso lead actress Carmen Villalobos

Carmen Villalobos, Daniel Sarcos and Fernanda Castillo to host Telemundo’s he 6th annual Premios Tu Mundo

01 de agosto de 2017

Telemundo announced the official hosts of the 6th annual Premios Tu Mundo. Sin Senos Sí Hay Paraíso lead actress Carmen Villalobos, Un Nuevo Día co-host Daniel Sarcos and El Señor de los Cielos lead actress Fernanda Castillo will share hosting duties at the highly anticipated awards ceremony.

Fans have until August 15 to vote for their favorite actors, musical artists, TV personalities, fan clubs and influencers at

Premios Tu Mundo will broadcast live on Thursday August 24, 2017 at 8pm/7c from the AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, Florida, with a lead-in one-hour pre-show special La Alfombra de Premios Tu Mundo at 7pm/6c.

Both programs will air simultaneously on Universo, the fastest growing Spanish-language entertainment cable network in the U.S., and in 24 countries throughout the Americas on Telemundo Internacional. Tickets for the awards ceremony are available at and the AA Arena box office.

The 2017 edition of Premios Tu Mundo will feature 20 competing categories, in addition to three special awards, for a total of 23 awards. Top nominees include CNCO, Carlos Ponce, Carolina Gaitan and David Chocarro. In addition, the first list of artists to perform at the awards show was recently announced and features Pepe Aguilar and Angela Aguilar, Miguel Bosé, Christian Nodal, Gerardo Ortiz, Ozuna, and Olga Tañón.