CMC Announces 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

28 de febrero de 2019

the Culture Marketing Council: The Voice of Hispanic Marketing (CMC) announced the 2019 inductees of the CMC Hall of Fame, which recognizes a select group of visionaries, leaders and luminaries who have made significant contributions to the development and advancement of the Hispanic advertising and marketing field.

Sponsored by State Farm, the CMC Hall of Fame welcomes agency pioneers and creative mavens Al Aguilar, Tony Dieste, Alex Lopez Negrete, Luis Miguel Messianu, and Ingrid Otero-Smart. All inductees will be recognized during an awards gala at the 2019 CMC Annual Summit, taking place on Tuesday, June 11, at the Statler Hotel in Dallas, Texas.

“The CMC Hall of Fame honors the architects of the multicultural marketing industry—this year’s inductees paved the way for culture marketing specialists everywhere, and they continue to raise the bar with their dedication to excellence, groundbreaking work and creative ideas,” said CMC chair Isaac Mizrahi, co-president and COO of Alma.

Related News