Más Allá de las Nubes premieres on June 19
Kanal D Drama launches programming block Hot Summer
21 de mayo de 2020

THEMA América, announced the launch of Hot Summer, a selection of premieres of the best Turkish series so that the Hispanic female audience in the U.S. can enjoy staying home this summer.

Kanal D Drama is the product of a strategic alliance between THEMA and Kanal D International, the leader in exporting Turkish productions globally, the first and only channel that distributes the best Turkish dramas worldwide.

These new and captivating Turkish dramas feature the highest production quality and are presented entirely in Spanish. They are making their on-screen debut on Kanal D Drama, Xfinity, and Xfinity On Demand this summer, starting with two major releases in June: the miniseries Secretos and Más Allá de las Nubes. The miniseries Secretos airs on the morning of June 18 at 12:30am Eastern time / 9:30pm Pacific.

Más Allá de las Nubes premieres on June 19.

On July 14, Kanal D Drama will screen El Precio del Amor. The series will air Monday through Friday at 10:50pm Eastern Time/ 7:50pm Pacific.

In August debuts Así Es La Vida, that takes place in a private hospital where the doctors and other health personnel dedicate themselves to saving lives, without charging or expecting anything in return. The series premieres on August 24 and will be shown Monday through Friday at 10:50pm ET / 7:50pm Pacific.

https;