The controversial new drama series XY debuts on Thursday February 2

Once TV México debuting new original programs in February
26 de enero de 2012

Once TV México is premiering four new original series beginning in February. Debuting on Thursday, February 2 at 12midnight (Eastern) 9pm (Pacific) is the controversial new drama series XY, starring Juan Carlos Barreto (Bajo la Sal, Backyard), Javier Díaz Dueñas (Drenaje Profundo), Eduardo Arroyuelo (Use as Directed), Mauricio Isaac (El Infierno) and Claudio Lafarga (Viernes de Ánimas: El camino de las flores). The men explore real-life situations delving into such issues as male intimacy, homosexuality, expectations, relationships, infidelity, money, unemployment and other conflicts that arise in everyday life. The series is produced by Once TV México and Nao Films and produced and directed by Patricia Arriaga and Emilio Maillé from an original screenplay by Anahí López. Perla Martínez is executive producer, Diego Rodríguez is director of Photography and Gloria Carrasco is the art director for the series. Another new series, Sesiones de Reactor, presents intimate performances from some of today’s most fascinating alternative music artists. Premiering on Saturday, February 4 at 1:30am (Eastern)/10:30pm (Pacific), each of the 13 weekly episodes of Sesiones de Reactor is hosted by music and radio host Lleana “La Reclu” Rodríguez. On Monday, February 13, at 11:30pm (Eastern)/ 8:30pm (Pacific), Once TV México introduces viewers to five extraordinary young adventurers in the inspiring reality series Viaje Todo Incluyente. Following Joaquin Alva Ruiz Cabañas, Jocelyn, Julius Caesar, Alejandra Martinez and Abel, the series demonstrates that in Mexico, it’s possible to enjoy tourist activities and extraordinary experiences in spite of having physical and/or mental disabilities.
https;