Singer-songwriters and Latin pop duo Mau y Ricky will serve as the fifth coach

Telemundo’s La Voz debuts El Comeback Stage
27 de febrero de 2020

The second season of Telemundo’s La Voz is ready to debut the first-ever El Comeback Stage, premiering exclusively on Telemundo.com/ElComebackStage and the official account of @LaVozUS on Twitter this Monday, March 2 at 10am ET/9am CT/7am PT.

Running parallel to the Sunday night TV show which airs Sundays at 9pm/8c, this digital series will offer six participants who were not chosen during the Blind Auditions a second chance to rejoin the competition. Singer-songwriters and Latin pop duo Mau y Ricky will serve as the fifth coach and train contestants before fans exercise their vote to decide who will ultimately enter the Live Shows to compete for the coveted title and US$200,000 cash prize. As a prelude to the online premiere, Coaches Luis Fonsi, Alejandra Guzmán, Carlos Vives and Wisin will introduce the six contestants selected to join El Comeback Stage at the end of this Sunday’s episode.

Hosted by Jacky Bracamontes and Jorge Bernal, La Voz is a production of Telemundo and ITV Studios. The series is created by John de Mol, who serves as executive producer along with Cisco Suárez, EVP of Primetime Non-Scripted Programming at Telemundo, Macarena Moreno, and Moira Noriega.
https;