This is the third consecutive season that the signature sports and entertainment show ranks as the number one among A18-49 and second consecutive season among Total Viewers

Telemundo’s Titulares y Más ended the 2017-18 season as the highest-rated sports studio show on Spanish-language TV among A18-49 and Total Viewers

12 de octubre de 2018


Titulares y Más (TYM), Telemundo Deportes’ nightly sports and entertainment show, ended the 2017-2018 season as the highest-rated sports studio show on Spanish-language television among Adults18-49 and Total Viewers, according to Nielsen. Throughout the season, TYM averaged 209,000 Adults 18-49 and 424,000 Total Viewers Monday-Friday, outperforming Univision’s Contacto Deportivoby +32% and +14%, respectively.

This is the show’s third consecutive season at the top, among Adults18-49, and the second consecutive year among total viewers. The show airs daily on Telemundo after the local news, at 11:35pm ET/10:35pm CT on weekdays, with weekend editions at 11pm ET/10pm CT.

“For over 13 years, TYM has established itself as the leading destination for sports news and entertainment and we are honored to be the viewers’ preferred choice once again. The show’s growth and success reinforces our commitment to continue delivering high-quality content that appeals to our audience,” said Eli Velázquez, EVP of Programming, Production and Content, Telemundo Deportes.

TYM kicked off the 2018-19 season on its new state-of-the-art studios at Telemundo Center, offering the latest sports and entertainment news with special guests, interviews and live performances.

https;