The Telemundo Deportes sportscasting team is led by the internationally renowned Andrés Cantor

Telemundo Deportes’ Rumbo al Mundial World Cup Qualifier between Panama and Mexico delivers 3.2 million Total Viewers

17 de noviembre de 2016


Telemundo Deportes’ Rumbo al Mundial World Cup Qualifier between Panama and Mexico (Tuesday, November 15 at 9pm ET) delivered 3.2 million Total Viewers and 1.8 million Adults 18 to 49, according to Nielsen.

The match reached in total 6 million Total Viewers who watched Panama play Mexico to a draw. Locally the game ranked as the most watched show in the time period in Los Angeles, Miami, Houston, San Francisco, and Phoenix, among Adults 18 to 49 regardless of language.

The Telemundo Deportes sportscasting team is led by the internationally renowned Andrés Cantor and also features Sammy Sadovnik, Rene Giraldo, Carlos Hermosillo, Copán Álvarez, Miguel Gurwitz, Manuel Sol, Edgar López, Karim Mendiburu, Ana Jurka, Leti Coo, Kaziro Aoyama and Rosina Grosso.

Source: Nielsen, Live+SD, 11/15/16, fast national data, game average delivery based on match window (9pm-11pm); reach based on 6 minute qualifier for full program duration; NSI ratings, Live + SD 11/15/16 8:30-11pm ET/ 7:30-10:00pm CT / 5:30-8:00pm PT; ranking based on impressions; Based on Overnight Preliminary data.

https;