Julián Gil and Miguel “El Piojo” Herrera, two of the hosts

The 4th annual Premios Univision Deportes returns on Sunday December 17 to Univision

01 de diciembre de 2017


Premios Univision Deportes will return this December to celebrate the year’s Best in Sports. Hosted by Julián Gil, Ninel Conde and Miguel “El Piojo” Herrera, the gala event will recognize the top sports performers and legends who have achieved greatness on and off the playing field.

The most eagerly awaited night in sports among U.S. Hispanics will begin with a special red-carpet arrivals event at 7pm ET/6pm CT, followed by the main event at 8pm ET/7pm CT on Sunday, December 17, on the Univision Network with simulcast on UDN (Univision Deportes Network).

Since its inception in 2014, Premios Univision Deportes has grown to be the most-viewed celebration of sports by U.S. Hispanics. The two-hour live event will feature some of the biggest names in Latin music and honor elite athletes in the most popular sports, as well as those who use sports as a vehicle for social change.

https;