UDN premieres a behind-the-scenes look at the world of sports series entitled Expendiente

07 de octubre de 2014


A behind-the-scenes look at the world of sports presented by Blue Moon Brewery Company and Ford every other Sunday night, premiered on October 5th, at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT on Univision Deportes Network (UDN). UDN (Univision Deportes Network) breathe new life and depth into the events and personalities fans care about through a unique “storytelling” style in the new series Expediente Univision Deportes. Leveraging its television and digital platforms to add perspective and context of the sports industry, the series will shed new light on the myriad stories that make up the world of sports, with special emphasis on the colorful personalities of the people who fuel the passions of Hispanic fans, both on and off the field of play. Expediente Univision Deportes will feature sports anchors Alejandro Berry, Jorge Calvo, Ivan Kasanzew, Lindsay Casinelli, Rodolfo Landeros, Ana Caty Hernández, Erick López, Bruno Valencia, Jaime Motta, Carla Aranguren and reports from the rest of Univision Deportes team. Some of the upcoming stories are: An in-depth profile on Jorge Vergara, the man running the iconic fútbol team of Chivas de Guadalajara. While some of his decisions have been heavily criticized, others are considered sheer genius. A Mexican in Japan – The UDN team traveled to Japan to catch up with Javier Aguirre, former coach of the Mexican National team, who now serves as Japan’s head coach, to discover how he is adapting on and off the field. Los Dueños de la Pelota – A look inside the business of soccer agents who control the destiny of fútbol stars.

https;