Jaguares de Chiapas
AYM Sports to present Copa Jalisco 2014 coverage beginning July 10
08 de julio de 2014

With TV ratings and fan interest sizzling this summer over futbol matches, AYM Sports will present all the heated action and competition from the Copa Jalisco 2014, beginning July 10th from the Monumental de Jalisco stadium in Guadalajara, Mexico. AYM Sports, which offers a wide coverage of Mexican sports, will showcase eight matches over a two-day period as the most exciting and talented soccer teams in Mexico – Atlas, Leones Negros, Santos Laguna and Chiapas FC – square off and do battle on the field for this year’s Cup. The first match features Los Rojinegros del Atlas against Club Santos Laguna on July 10 at 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST, while the second match, Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara versus Jaguares de Chiapas, will be shown at 5pm PST/8pm EST). The second day of coverage will be on Saturday, July 12, when Santos Laguna faces Jaguares de Chiapas at 4:30pmPST/7:30pm EST. In the second match of the day, Rojinegros del Atlas will face off against Leones Negros. The matches will be played live in Jalisco and the winner will receive a commemorative trophy of the Estadio Jalisco 2014 summer quad on July 26 and 29.
https;