Premier League coverage from Old Trafford: Manchester United vs. Newcastle 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT
Liga MX and Premier League Soccer continue on NBC Universo
20 de agosto de 2015

Beginning on Sat. Aug. 22, the audience can catch a double dose of Liga MX and Premier League soccer action on NBC Universo. Hispanic soccer fans around the U.S. can watch England’s top-class clubs as they take the pitch once again in the Premier League’s third week of action. The Liga MX will also be underway with the return of León to their home fans taking on one of Mexico’s top clubs, Chivas of Guadalajara. These and all upcoming matches will also be available on {nbcuniverso.com/live}, {NBCDeportes.com} and the NBC Deportes EN VIVO EXTRA mobile app. On Friday, August 21: Escena Deportiva La Previa at 11pm ET/PT. On Saturday, August 22: Premier League coverage from Old Trafford: Manchester United vs. Newcastle 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT, Liga MX continues: León vs. Chivas 9pm ET / 6pm PT; on Sunday, August 23: Premier League action returns: West Bromwich Albion vs. Chelsea 8:30am ET/ 5:30am PT and on Monday, August 24: Clash of Giants at Emirates Stadium: Arsenal vs. Liverpool 3pm ET/12pm PT.
https;